5/5

Dr. Elizabeth Greenberg, DC

Chiropractors located in Union Square, New York, NY

10 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Elizabeth Greenberg, DC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Elizabeth Greenberg, DC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
R. .
Submitted 10/05/18
"I've now seen both Dr Greenberg and Dr Login several times. They are both excellent doctors. I particularly like their high tech instrumentation approach. I've been to other Chiropractors before, and like them the best!"
Anonymous B.
Submitted 10/05/18
"Everybody in the office was super welcoming. I went with my mom and I was a little bit anxious but after seeing Dr. logan and the receptionist at the desk as well made me extremely feel calm. Dr. Logan was so patient and listened to us carefully. She explained every step of her work and she was very gentle which my mom really needed it. Thank you!"
Melissa L.
Submitted 07/24/18
I adore Dr. Greenberg. She's been my chiropractor for 18 years. I wouldn't trust anyone else with the care of my spine. She is compassionate, perceptive, and comprehensive.
Mariko P.
Submitted 07/23/18
I love Dr. Greenberg. I have been going to her on and off for 12 years now? I lost count. There is no one else I would trust with my back and my backs needs than Dr. G. You won't regret it!
Andrew E.
Submitted 06/20/18
Very compassionate, skilled, and kind practitioners. They are flexible and attuned to patients' particular needs.
Carla T.
Submitted 05/23/18
My experience with Dr. Elizabeth Greenberg has been wonderful. Her technique is very gentle. My sciatic pain was completely gone after only two visits. The office is very welcoming and comfortable and the staff is very friendly and accommodating. I cannot recommend her enough.
Pailo H.
Submitted 05/21/18
There are no words to describe the miracles that Dr. Greenberg has performed on my back. I went from having severe pain 3 to 5 day’s a week to having pain once every few weeks. Every time my back has seized up she’s been there to help. I couldn’t recommend her enough.
Keisha E.
Submitted 03/23/18
Lovely, caring and attentive people. Really care about how you’re feeling and making you feel better.
Cynthia M.
Submitted 02/20/18
Attentive, well versed, and very little wait time in the waiting room.
Eleina P.
Submitted 12/04/17
Highly recommend Dr Greenberg . She has such gentle and healing touch. I came in today with really tight and achy upper back and got a great and relaxing treatment. I feel a lot better and the pain is almost gone .

Insurance

We accept some major insurance plans. Here are a few of the most popular plans we may accept. Please contact your insurance company to verify you have chiropractic benefits.

Aetna
Cigna
Oxford
United Healthcare
Location
Dr. Elizabeth Greenberg, DC
89 5th Avenue , Ste. 604
Union Square

New York , NY 10003
Phone: 212-627-2660
Office Hours

Get in touch

212-627-2660